Alums

Support an alum-owned business and connect with friends old and new! Enjoy happy hour, appetizers, and shopping.

Exclusive Boutique is a fashion store for the trendsetting woman. With unique style and taste, Exclusive can take you from the office to happy hour. We are excited to be located in the Central District bringing fashion and culture back into our neighborhood.

*Please share this event with your fellow alums, and encourage them to update their emails here. Please contact Janice Liang at jliang@seattlegirlsschool.org if you have any questions!

 

RSVP HERE

Alums, update your contact information here:

Click here for the update form:

Alum Contact Update

  • SGS Newsletter

    Stay connected to what's happening at SGS by signing up for our bi-weekly newsletter.
  • Send us a Video Selfie!

  • Upload a 30-second video selfie (from your computer or phone) to answer this question: How has SGS shaped who you are today? Please say your name and SGS graduation year at the beginning. [Depending on your internet connection, this might take some time. After clicking submit, please do not close this window until you receive the successful form submission notice.]
  • Anything else you want to tell us?

Click here for colleges attended by Seattle Girls' School graduates

AlumMap_2015-01

Find your class rep by clicking on your graduation year:

Class of 2005

Katie McCormick – kdmccor@gmail.com

Class of 2007

Emma Schuster – ecs2171@barnard.edu

Ravenna Napp-Shapiro – ravenna.napp-shapiro@prescott.edu

Class of 2008

Anja Brandon Drevitch – anjabrandon@stanford.edu

Class of 2009

Bennie Krause – bkrause@mica.edu

Class of 2010

Chandler Neames – chandler.ltu@gmail.com

Class of 2011

Caroline Tremaine Nelson – carolinetn@comcast.net

Class of 2013

Soph Eisner – soph.eisner@gmail.com

Ana Walker – anawalker9@gmail.com

 

Class of 2014

Erin O’Driscoll – erin.marie.562@gmail.com

Class of 2015

Shira Lyss-Loren – sall5@me.com