Advisory Board

During its development phase and early years of operation, Seattle Girls’ School benefited significantly from the help of a group of women with a powerful interest in supporting the education of middle school girls.  We want to thank and recognize the women who contributed so significantly to the success we enjoy today.

The SGS Advisory Board is more than an honorary designation. Advisory Board members agree to lend their expertise and contacts to further the development of the school and the empowerment of young women everywhere!

Since our founding, Advisory Board members have included:

Carolyn Akinbami, Bobbe Bridge, Grace Chien, Barbara Dingfield, Jan Drago, Jane Dudley, Lin Dunn, Joni Earl, Rob Eleveld, Carol Gilligan, Susan Hall, Patricia Hayden, Sally Jewell, Jonelle M.C. Johnson, Cheryl Jones, Carolyn Kelly, Phyllis Gutierrez Kenney, Rachel Klevit, Jeanne Kohl-Welles, Anne Levinson, Carol Lewis, Terry Macaluso, Sandra Madrid, Susannah Malarkey, Dorothy Mann, Candy Marshall, Louise McKinney, Trish Millines Dziko, H. Stewart Parker, Pam Pearson, Robin Plotnik, Tina Podlodowski, Jennifer Potter, Constance Proctor, Mary Pugh, Eileen Quigley, Andrea Riniker, Pat Russell, Rita Ryder, Lori Salzarulo, Jo Sanders, Paula Stewart, Russell Taylor, Carol Vipperman, Maggie Walker, Ellen Wallach, Linda Walton, Jane Williams.

Supported By Professional WordPress Support