Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees, in partnership with the Head of School, provides appropriate and committed leadership to Seattle Girls’ School. The diverse Board is comprised of dynamic and visionary individuals, including business, education, and government leaders. Board members actively serve on various committees, are visible to the school’s various constituencies, and provide extensive contributions to the school, both financially and through gifts of time and talent.


Sarah Ewart (Chair)
Health and Life Sciences Consultant

Tracy Foltz (Secretary)
Talent Management

Haidee Luk (Treasurer)
Client Strategist, BNY Mellon Wealth Management

Liz Marzolf (Chair Elect)
Vice President, People, Port Blakely

Board Members

Jana Barber
Project Management, Boeing 

Joan Beauregard
Partner, Educators’ Collaborative

Jeffery Coopersmith
Principal, Coopersmith Law + Strategy

Simone Davis
Regional Director, Billups

Jennifer Divine
Partner, Miller Nash Graham & Dunn

Kim Jones
Accountant, Fairweather Masonry

Daniel Lieberman
Executive Leadership Coach, Valuable Leadership, LLC

Dorothy Liu
Resonant Strategies, LLCFounder & Principal

Drew Markham

Jennifer Marquardt
Co-founder, J&J Creative 

Maribel Martinez
Libertad Law Group PLLC, Attorney and Principal

Mandy Maxwell
Audienz Marketing, Partner

Christine Philipps 
Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Angela Powell
Imago, LLC, Principal & Founder

Sydney Swonigan
Program Manager, Microsoft

Leigh Toner
Community Volunteer

Denise Seavitt
Realogics Sotheby’s International Realty, Founding Managing Broker

Charles Wright, Jr.
Wright Associates, President, COO, & Managing Director

Supported By Professional WordPress Support